Visit Page
Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Ecology Action Center Board of Directors is composed of members and ex-officio representatives from the City of Bloomington, the Town of Normal and the McLean County Board. The board is responsible for formulating and overseeing the policy and direction for the organization, assisting in leadership and promotion of the Ecology Action Center so as to support the organization’s mission and needs.

2023 Board of Directors

Mike O’Grady—President and Ex-officio McLean County
Jay Ivers—Vice President
Carl Teichman—Past President
Nancy Armstrong—Treasurer
Charles Bristow—Secretary
Jason Comfort—Ex-officio Normal
Kevin Kothe—Ex-officio Bloomington
Myra Gordon
Kari Sandhaas
Joan Brehm
Steve Kowalski
Vince Allen
Elisabeth Reed
Ben Ryburn
George Gordon
Wayne Aldrich
Goverdhan Galpalli
Laurie Wollrab
Hannah Eisner
Kevin Callis